F.A.C.E. of Greenpoint - IG.png

The Greenpoint Reformed Church Hunger Program and Clay Space 1205 invite you to join your neighbors for a special fundraising art & food event, The F.A.C.E. of Greenpoint, to benefit The Hunger Program. Plates & bowls included by Clay Space artists, with an open house and sale of their work in collaboration with Brooklyn Clay Tour.

WHEN
Saturday, September 8th, 12pm - 6pm

WHERE
The Greenpoint Reformed Church
136 Milton St
Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY 11222

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS                                                   Alison Owen @alison__owen
Ben Howort
Gina Tibbott @gtibbott
James Malave @jamesceramics
Janine Sopp @glyph_designs
Jessica Perelman @jessica_perelman
Jo-Ann Arosemena @joann.arosemena                           Joanne Lee @jleehello
Judy Tung @otherjude
Kate Lepore @wild.thing.studio
Marleena Eyre @marleenaeyre
Min Choi @potterminieceramics
Minh Singer @minhsinger                                                     Shino Takeda @shinotakeda
Tessa Nesta @tessanesta

PARTNERS
Brooklyn Clay Tour                                                       Evergreen Exchange                                                                The Greenpoint Reformed Church Hunger Program